BOYS TRAVEL TEAM CONTACTS

Director of Coaching, Zone 1: Phil Griffiths, pgriffiths@pennfusion.org

Director of Coaching, Zone 2: James Morris. jmorris@pennfusion.org

Gender Birth Year Age Group Team Position First Last Email
Boys 2011 U09 Elite Coach Phil Griffiths pgriffiths@pennfusion.org
Boys 2011 U09 Elite Manager Talida Pierce Talidastefania@yahoo.com
Boys 2010 U10 Elite Coach Jocksan Baeza precisionsoccer@live.com
Boys 2010 U10 Elite Manager Chris Lee cdubyalee@hotmail.com
Boys 2009 U11 Elite Black Coach Guillermo Alonso guillermo_escalera@hotmail.com
Boys 2009 U11 Elite Black Manager Jason Roberts jadoro39@gmail.com
Boys 2009 U11 Elite White Coach Mark Benson markbenson@firststatesoccer.com
Boys 2009 U11 Elite White Manager Dane Gray danegray78@hotmail.com
Boys 2008 U12 Elite Coach Guillermo Alonso guillermo_escalera@hotmail.com
Boys 2008 U12 Elite Manager Derek Brogan pfteammanager@gmail.com
Boys 2012 U08 Predators Coach Phil Griffiths pgriffiths@pennfusion.org
Boys 2012 U08 Predators Manager Jan  Dobrzelewski jcdob@me.com
Boys 2011 U09 Predators Coach Roberto Silva rj10silva@gmail.com
Boys 2011 U09 Predators Manager Michael  Masiello mikemasiello99@gmail.com
Boys 2010 U10 Predators Black Coach Mark Benson markbenson@firststatesoccer.com
Boys 2010 U10 Predators Black Manager David  McAleer davidmcaleer@mac.com
Boys 2010 U10 Predators White Coach Ryan Gottier ragottier@gmail.com
Boys 2010 U10 Predators White Manager Ryan Waters socrplayr630@gmail.com
Boys 2009 U11 Predators Coach Ryan Gottier ragottier@gmail.com
Boys 2009 U11 Predators Manager Joe Rager joedr99@gmail.com
Boys 2008 U12 Predators Coach Stephen Potter swp2869@gmail.com
Boys 2008 U12 Predators Manager Maia Skeete skeetesoccerfamily@gmail.com
Boys 2011 U09 United Coach Sami Phelps samiphelps@yahoo.com 
Boys 2011 U09 United Manager Stephanie Walter swalter3k@hotmail.com
Boys 2009 U11 United Coach Alex  Noel alexmichaelnoel@msn.com
Boys 2009 U11 United Manager Brian Lemon blemon@mccarter.com
Boys 2008 U12 United Coach Gary Jones mrgjones1@msn.com
Boys 2008 U12 United Manager Jenn Quay jennquay@gmail.com
Boys 2007 U13 United Coach John Gabel jkgabeljr@gmail.com
Boys 2007 U13 United Manager Courtney Lofgren courtney_lofgren@yahoo.com
Boys 2006 U14 United Coach William Hegarty billy.hegarty@yahoo.com
Boys 2006 U14 United Manager Rebecca Lukens rglukens@gmail.com
Boys 2005 U15 United Coach Patrick McKenna patthespark@hotmail.com 
Boys 2005 U15 United Manager Bob Rullo rrullo@gmail.com
Boys 2004 U16 United Coach Gabe Dwyer gdwyer@mail.immaculata.edu
Boys 2004 U16 United Manager Linda Nadot lnadot@comcast.net
Boys 2002 U18 United Coach Jon Pierce jonpierce14@hotmail.com
Boys 2002 U18 United Manager Adam Barker asbarker37@gmail.com
Boys 2007 U13 Eagles Coach Patrick McKenna https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gifpatthespark@hotmail.com
Boys 2007 U13 Eagles Manager Mathew DeMarco demarcom67@yahoo.com
Boys 2005 U15 Eagles Coach John Gabel jkgabeljr@gmail.com
Boys 2005 U15 Eagles Manager Gregg Holgate gholgate@me.com
Boys 2010 U10 REDS Coach Sami Phelps samiphelps@yahoo.com 
Boys 2010 U10 REDS Manager Brad Adey brad.adey@gmail.com

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares