ACADEMY GIRLS TEAM CONTACTS

2019/2020 Girls Aademy Contact List

Academy Director-Girls: Craig Scangarella, cscangarella@pennfusion.org

Girls Zone 2 Director of Coaching: Susan Barr, sbarr@pennfusion.org

Birth Year Age Group Level Position First Last https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
Email
2007 U13 DA Coach Craig Scangarella https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif
cscangarella@pennfusion.org
2007 U13 DA Manager Chuck Smith csmith1919@yahoo.com
2006 U14 DA Coach Shane Coyne scoyne@pennfusion.org
2006 U14 DA Manager Amy Magnotta amagnotta@gmail.com
2005 U15 DA Coach Alyssa Radu aradu@1mindset.com
2005 U15 DA Manager Cari McCann carigorman@yahoo.com
2004 U16 DA Coach Craig Scangarella cscangarella@pennfusion.org
2004 U16 DA Manager Kerin Caban kerin_caban@hotmail.com
2003 U17 DA Coach Shane Coyne shanecoyne@gmail.com
2003 U17 DA Manager Michael  Thornton michaelthornton55@gmail.com
2001 U19 DA Coach Craig Scangarella cscangarella@pennfusion.org
2001 U19 DA Manager Andy Bell abell@kw.com
2007 U13 PreAcademy Coach Lee Craigie coachleecraigie@gmail.com
2007 U13 PreAcademy Manager Bernadette Abate aabate2@verizon.net
2007 U13 PreAcademy Manager Anthony Abate aabate2@verizon.net
2006 U14 PreAcademy Coach Sue Barr sbarr@pennfusion.org
2006 U14 PreAcademy Manager Dana Coulter dnscoulter@comcast.net
2006 U14 PreAcademy Manager Jen Pitcherella jenniferlennon@hotmail.com
2005 U15 PreAcademy Coach Lee Craigie coachleecraigie@gmail.com
2005 U15 PreAcademy Manager Bill Tryon wmtryon@gmail.com
2004 U16 PreAcademy Coach Kyle Martyn kmartyn@pennfusion.org
2004 U16 PreAcademy Manager Laura Yonce laura@yonce.org
2003 U17 PreAcademy Coach Lee Craigie coachleecraigie@gmail.com
2003 U17 PreAcademy Manager Allis Soto allissoto@gmail.com
2002 U18 PreAcademy Coach Maddy  Evans MEVANS@wcupa.edu
2002 U18 PreAcademy Manager Shane Henderson sth22@verizon.net
2001 U19 PreAcademy Coach Alyssa Radu aradu@1mindset.com
2001 U19 PreAcademy Manager Becky Marrone bmarrone1@gmail.com 

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares