Girls Travel Team Contacts

2019/2020 Girls Travel Contact List

Girls Zone 1 Director of Coaching: Scott Bisset, sbissett@pennfusion.org

Girls Zone 2 Director of Coaching: Susan Barr, sbarr@pennfusion.org

Gender Birth Year Age Group Team Position First Last Email
Girls 2011 U09 PreAcademy Coach Kyle Martyn https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gifkmartyn@pennfusion.org
Girls 2011 U09 PreAcademy Manager Tasha Hillery thehillery4@gmail.com 
Girls 2010 U10 PreAcademy Coach Kyle Martyn kmartyn@pennfusion.org
Girls 2010 U10 PreAcademy Manager Trisha  Duffie duffie24@comcast.net 
Girls 2009 U11 PreAcademy Coach Scott Bissett sbissett@wcusc.org
Girls 2009 U11 PreAcademy Manager Lindsey Cusick lcusickpf@gmail.com
Girls 2008 U12 PreAcademy Coach Scott Bissett sbissett@wcusc.org
Girls 2008 U12 PreAcademy Manager Paul Pascarella ppasca32@gmail.com
Girls 2011 U09 Predators Coach Alexandra Young ashaw369@gmail.com 
Girls 2011 U09 Predators Manager Martha Argo marthaargo@yahoo.com
Girls 2010 U10 Predators Coach Paul Oechsle poechsle@mcsradio.com 
Girls 2010 U10 Predators Manager Morgan Sisk morgansisk@hotmail.com
Girls 2009 U11 Predators Coach Steve Norris snorris@ccs.us 
Girls 2009 U11 Predators Manager Elizabeth  Orobono elizabeth.orobono@verizon.net 
Girls 2008 U12 Predators Coach Juan Lazares jlazares@ursinus.edu 
Girls 2008 U12 Predators Manager Jen Bachman jenwysocki@comcast.net
Girls 2007 U13 Predators Coach Jen Gibbons jagibbons21@gmail.com
Girls 2007 U13 Predators Manager Laura Oswald lauraoswald36@yahoo.com
Girls 2006 U14 Predators Coach Jon  Pierce jonpierce14@hotmail.com
Girls 2006 U14 Predators Manager Leigh Ann Johnson LAMJohnson02@gmail.com
Girls 2005 U15 Predators Coach Paul Oechsle poechsle@mcsradio.com 
Girls 2005 U15 Predators Manager Bart Yost bcyost5@me.com
Girls 2004 U16 Predators Coach Juan Lazares jlazares@ursinus.edu 
Girls 2004 U16 Predators Manager Leigh Gordon gordoncrew980@gmail.com 
Girls 2002 U18 Predators Coach Alexandra Young ashaw369@gmail.com 
Girls 2002 U18 Predators Manager Karen Jaran skydunk@aol.com
Girls 2011 U09 United Coach Takiyah Thomas thomasgktraining@yahoo.com 
Girls 2011 U09 United Manager Elizabeth  Orobono elizabeth.orobono@verizon.net 
Girls 2010 U10 United Coach Takiyah Thomas thomasgktraining@yahoo.com 
Girls 2010 U10 United Manager Daphne Demourtzidid daphne2424@hotmail.com
Girls 2009 U11 United Coach Jen Gibbons jagibbons21@gmail.com
Girls 2009 U11 United Manager Cory DeStefano threesisterssoaps@yahoo.com
Girls 2008 U12 United Coach Ashley Kershaw AK648827@wcupa.edu 
Girls 2008 U12 United Manager Leigh Heister leighheister128@comcast.net
Girls 2007 U13 United Coach Steve Norris snorris@ccs.us 
Girls 2007 U13 United Manager Carolyn Davidson davidsonjeac@gmail.com
Girls 2006 U14 United Coach Gary Jones mrgjones1@msn.com
Girls 2006 U14 United Manager Brian Carlson Brian.g.carlson@me.com
Girls 2005 U15 United Coach Sky  DuMont snevendumont@gmail.com 
Girls 2005 U15 United Manager Heather  Yost Heathmichyost@gmail.com
Girls 2003 U17 United Coach Takiyah Thomas thomasgktraining@yahoo.com 
Girls 2003 U17 United Manager Tom Kelly tjk62cpa@gmail.com
Girls 2008 U12 Eagles Coach Gary Jones mrgjones1@msn.com
Girls 2008 U12 Eagles Manager Meg Frizzola megfrizzola@yahoo.com
Girls 2007 U13 Eagles Coach Silvina Ocampo silvix2008@gmail.com 
Girls 2007 U13 Eagles Manager Brian Rehm brianhrehm@hotmail.com
Girls 2011 U09 REDS Coach Ashley Kershaw akersh8@yahoo.com
Girls 2011 U09 REDS Manager Jenn Gossman jgossman8@gmail.com
Girls 2010 U10 REDS Coach Jen Gibbons jagibbons21@gmail.com
Girls 2010 U10 REDS Manager Gillian Parsons parsonsgillian@gmail.com

PARTNERS & AFFILIATES

Premier Orthopaedics

Kildares